Global Icon

Planete, courtesy of benjamin.becue.free.fr

Via maestroalberto, an image by someone who clearly doesn’t see the world in very positive terms.

I suppose I am still an optimist. Maybe I spend too much time reading amazing stories about people trying to make the world a better place, and not enough about those who are trying to destroy it…

One response to “Global Icon

  1. I first saw this in a languages lesson and it hit me hard straight away.. it blows me away knowing how many bad problems people have compared to the high school dramas of the 21st century. it makes me realize how fortunate i am to be living like i am in the little corner of the world I’m in. I thing everyone should see this and think how lucky they really are

Leave a Reply

