Blog Action Day

Like almost 10,000 other bloggers, I am taking part in Blog Action Day on 15 October. For once, the blogosphere will resonate with one, common topic: the environment.

It’ll be interesting to see if and how this will work, and whether it will have a lasting impact. Personally, I have always been fascinated by how the blogosphere can become a social mobilisation tool, so I’ll be posting and checking the results closely.

3 responses to “Blog Action Day

  1. I am currently running a month-long blogging campaign on environment-related matters at The Giving Hands (http://thegivinghands.org), which had begun on Sept 15th, and will conclude on Oct 15th in conjunction with Blog Action Day. And I’d like to invite you over to my blog to participate in the campaign. Perhaps you have some tips or experience you’d like to share?

  2. Зачет! и ниипет!

  3. Remarkable issues here. I’m very glad to peer your post. Thank you a lot and I’m looking ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?|

Leave a Reply

