The end of the line… for now

As evident by the fact that I have not blogged here in months, I just wanted to post a final note and let you all know that GlobaLab has suspended activities for the time being. As an experiment, very much rooted in my academic experience during 2006-07, I felt it no longer reflected my interests and current foci.

For those of you interested in my writing, I continue to blog in English as The Unreasonables on one of VITA Europe’s blogs – specifically on social entrepreneurship in Europe and worldwide – and in Italian as myself on the Milan Hub – on social innovation, international development, social enterprise, social design and many more interesting themes.

Thanks to all who have taken the time to read some of my rants.

4 responses to “The end of the line… for now

  1. A person who posted last week re the cost of steel sheet ,it realy depends where you go to buy it, galvinized is around seven forty pounds per metric ton and standard is around £650 per ton- hope this helps

  2. Pingback: Free Music Downloads for iPods

  3. It’s an amazing paragraph in support of all the web viewers; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  4. Zeker kan ‘behalve’ een voorzetsel zijn. Van de taaladviessite: Click http://www.l33turl.com/dukcc091745

Leave a Reply

